I don’t have much time today….

I don’t have much time because today is a bit crazy but I am going to send some pictures! We have had a lot of miracles this week and it has truly testified to me that God is still a God of miracles and works through the FAITH of His children. (Moroni 7:26) I am so thankful to be a missionary and to see the hand of God in this work every day!

Transfers are here and my companion is named Hna Jean from Haiti so maybe I will learn a little Creole or French 🙂 I am staying here in the “jungle” aka Bayaguana.
Con mucho amor,
Hna Taylor
Leave a Reply

