This week has been quite normal…

This week has been quite normal so no crazy stories… but there was one thing that happened this week! We had an earthquake!! I was laying in my bed and it felt like someone was violently shaking my bed out of no where. It was pretty strange but kinda funny.

I really loved this week in our stake conference what the stake president said. He said, “One who says he loves the Lord and does not love his fellow man is aLIAR. One cannot love the Lord without loving those around him.”
The church is true and I love you all!
Hermana Taylor
ps…. I have a virus on my camera so my photos are lost for now until I figure out a way to fix it 😦
Leave a Reply

